Welcome to SIMON-Fleisch


Information for commercial customers

„Eifel pork – Made in Germany“


The global demand for meat is constantly increasing and German pork is particularly popular around the globe: SIMON-Fleisch does not only deliver to customers in Germany and Europe but to worldwide consumers. The company is authorised to export to the most important markets in the pork sector – especially in the Asian area.

The various export markets have very differentiated requirements with respect to cutting the product as well as packaging. Since we complete the production and the packaging at one location, we are able to react flexibly to our customers' wishes and to the requirements of the most diverse export markets.

Due to the closeness of our headquarters to Belgium, Luxembourg, France and the Netherlands we have been used to working with partners of different languages and cultures on a trust basis in everyday business for many years. We enjoy and cultivate this international working atmosphere.


Contact person

  • John Raphael Krupp (M. Sc. Business Administration)
  • Pascal Röder (staatl. geprüfter Lebensmitteltechniker; master butcher)

  • +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-0
  • export@simon-fleisch.de

Willkommen bei SIMON-Fleisch


Infos für gewerbliche Kunden

„Eifelschwein – Made in Germany“


Die globale Nachfrage nach Fleisch steigt ständig und gerade deutsches Schweinefleisch genießt international einen hervorragenden Ruf. SIMON-Fleisch beliefert nicht nur Abnehmer in Deutschland und Europa sondern bedient Kunden weltweit. Das Unternehmen besitzt Zulassungen zum Export für die wichtigsten Exportmärkte im Schweinefleischsektor – insbesondere im asiatischen Raum.

Die unterschiedlichen Exportmärkte haben sehr differenzierte Anforderungen sowohl im Hinblick auf den Zuschnitt der Artikel als auch hinsichtlich der Verpackung. Da wir Produktion und Verpackung an einem Standort durchführen, können wir flexibel auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden und die Anforderungen unterschiedlichster Exportmärkte reagieren.

Aufgrund der räumlichen Nähe unseres Hauptsitzes zu Belgien, Luxemburg, Frankreich und den Niederlanden sind wir es seit vielen Jahren gewohnt, mit Partnern unterschiedlicher Sprache und Kultur im täglichen Geschäft vertrauensvoll zusammen zu arbeiten. Wir genießen und pflegen diese internationale Arbeitsatmosphäre.


Ansprechpartner

  • John Raphael Krupp (M. Sc. Betriebswirtschaftslehre)
  • Pascal Röder (staatl. geprüfter Lebensmitteltechniker; Fleischermeister)

  • +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-0
  • export@simon-fleisch.de