Welcome to SIMON-Fleisch


Information for commercial customers

Flexible and reliable – on a partnership and sustainable basis

To us, the quality of our products and your satisfaction as a commercial customer are of the highest priority. We try to meet your expectations in a flexible and reliable manner. Developing and maintaining long-term business relationships on a partnership basis are very important to us.

Our product quality considerably depends on the raw materials we use. Our particularly modern slaughter plant meets the highest technological requirements. The slaughter animals are delivered on a daily basis and kept in large-scale lying and stable halls. They are transported to the slaughtering under ideal, stress-free conditions, which has a positive effect on the best meat quality.

Just-in-time and around the clock

Just-in-time delivery of the slaughtered meat products dissected according to your wishes is our core business. As a commercial customer you can chose from our products ranging from pieces through to whole halves of pigs, cattle or venison. They are delivered to you as required – fresh, vacuumed or frozen.

Altogether 500 employees work around the clock in three shifts to slaughter approx. 4,000 pigs, butcher and pack them according to the order and deliver them on schedule each day. Spacious cooling and butchering zones ensure customised flexibility in processing the order.


At a glance

Product offer:
Types of meat:
Pork, beef, venison
Portioning:
Halves, grossly and finely dissected pieces
Countries of origin:
Germany (mainly from the following federal states: Rhineland-Palatinate, Baden-Württemberg, Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony), Luxembourg, France, the Netherlands, Belgium
State of delivery:
Fresh, vacuumed or frozen


Contact persons

  • Bernhard J. Simon sen., +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-0
  • Ralf Drückes, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-39
  • Ralf Kettel, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-40
  • Fritz Mayr, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-61
  • Rolf Eckert, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-28
  • Pascal Röder, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-968

Willkommen bei SIMON-Fleisch


Infos für gewerbliche Kunden

Flexibel und Zuverlässig – Partnerschaftlich und Nachhaltig

Die Qualität unserer Produkte und die Zufriedenheit von Ihnen als gewerblicher Kunde haben für uns höchste Priorität. Wir versuchen Ihre Erwartungen flexibel und zuverlässig zu erfüllen. Der Aufbau und die Pflege von partnerschaftlichen und auf Dauer angelegten Geschäftsbeziehungen sind uns dabei äußerst wichtig.

Unsere Produktqualität hängt maßgeblich von den verwendeten Rohstoffen ab. Unsere hochmoderne Schlachtanlage entspricht höchsten technologischen Anforderungen. Die Anlieferung des Schlachtviehs wird in großräumige Liege- und Aufstallhallen übernommen. Unter optimalen Bedingungen gelangen die Tiere stressfrei zur Schlachtung. Dies wirkt sich positiv auf beste Fleischqualität aus.

Just-in-time und rund um die Uhr

Unser Kerngeschäft ist die just-in-time-Lieferung unserer geschlachteten und nach Ihren Wünschen zerlegten Fleischwaren. Als gewerblicher Kunde können Sie aus der Angebotspalette des Teilstückbereichs bis zur ganzen Hälfte vom Schwein, Rind oder Wild wählen. Diese werden Ihnen bedarfsgerecht frisch, vakuumiert oder gefroren geliefert.

Insgesamt 500 Mitarbeiter arbeiten in drei Schichten rund um die Uhr, um täglich circa 4.000 Schweine zu schlachten, auftragsgemäß zu zerlegen, zu verpacken und termingerecht auszuliefern. Großräumige Kühl- und Zerlegebereiche sichern die kundengerechte Flexibilität in der Auftragsbearbeitung.


Auf einen Blick

Produktangebot:
Fleischarten:
Schwein, Rind, Wild
Portionierung:
Hälften, grob- und feinzerlegte Teilstücke
Herkunftsländer:
Deutschland (schwerpunktmäßig aus den Bundesländern: Rheinland-Pfalz, Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen), Luxemburg, Frankreich, Niederlande, Belgien
Lieferzustand:
frisch, vakuumiert oder gefroren


Ansprechpartner

  • Bernhard J. Simon sen., +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-0
  • Ralf Drückes, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-39
  • Ralf Kettel, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-40
  • Fritz Mayr, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-61
  • Rolf Eckert, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-28
  • Pascal Röder, +49 (0) 6571 / 6902-968