Welcome to SIMON-Fleisch


Information for commercial customers

Safe and healthy products from sustainable production

As the market is becoming more and more demanding and customers are insecure and increasingly critical, there is a great need for high-level meat quality and services. For this reason SIMON-Fleisch offers a production chain "from one source": From slaughtering to butchering and refining through to logistics, all production stages are centrally controlled.

SIMON-Fleisch applies extensive quality management on all levels of production. To us, it is self-evident to intensively monitor the quality of the slaughtering and butchering carried out by our foreworkers. Furthermore, our products are permanently submitted to physical and microbiological checks by the Quality Assurance department at our premises as well as in external laboratories.

Certifications

SIMON-Fleisch therefore operates with a consistent HACCP concept and various quality assurance systems to ensure cross-level, integrated quality assurance in all production processes "from farm to fork":

  • » Quality and safety certification by
       QS Qualität und Sicherheit GmbH (Level I)
  • » IFS standard (version 6.0)
  • » ISO 50001
  • » BGN Awarded Company 2016 - OSH


At a glance

Certifications:
  • » QS Quality and safety certification (Level I)
  • » IFS Standard (version 6.0)
  • » ISO 50001
  • » BGN Awarded Company 2016 - OSH
  • » Further quality assurance systems certified according
       to the highest national and international standards



Measures of environmental protection:
  • » Company's own organic sewage treatment plant
  • » Improvement of the CO2 balance by heat recovery
  • » Production of biogas in the company's own primary wastewater treatment plant
  • » Reuse of residual waste
  • » Further processing of sewage sludge as fertiliser


Contact persons

Willkommen bei SIMON-Fleisch


Infos für gewerbliche Kunden

Sichere und gesunde Produkte aus nachhaltiger Produktion

Der immer anspruchsvoller werdende Markt mit verunsicherten und zunehmend kritischen Konsumenten verlangt nach einem Höchstmaß an Fleischqualität und Serviceleistungen. SIMON-Fleisch bietet aus diesem Grund die Produktionskette „aus einer Hand“: Von der Schlachtung über die Zerlegung und Veredelung bis hin zur Logistik werden alle Ebenen der Produktion zentral gesteuert.

Auf allen Produktionsebenen wendet SIMON-Fleisch ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagement an. Die intensive Überwachung der Schlachtqualität und des Zuschnitts der Teilstücke durch unsere Vorarbeiter in der Produktion ist für uns selbstverständlich. Darüber hinaus werden unserer Produkte einer permanenten physikalischen und mikrobiologischen Kontrolle sowohl im Hause durch unsere Qualitätssicherungsabteilung als auch in externen Laboratorien unterzogen.

Zertifizierungen

Um die stufenübergreifende, integrierte Qualitätssicherung in allen Produktionsprozessen „from farm to fork“ zu gewährleisten, verfügt SIMON-Fleisch über ein durchgängiges HACCP-Konzept und verschiedene Qualitätssicherungs-Systeme. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über die folgenden Zertifizierungen:

  • » QS Qualität und Sicherheit (Stufe I)
  • » IFS Standard (Version 6.0) – Höheres Niveau
  • » ISO 50001
  • » BGN Prämierter Betrieb 2016 - Arbeitsschutz


Auf einen Blick

Zertifizierungen:



Umweltschutzmaßnahmen:
  • » Eigene biologische Kläranlage
  • » Verbesserung der CO2-Bilanz durch Wärmerückgewinnung
  • » Gewinnung von Biogas in der eigenen Vorkläranlage
  • » Wiederverwertung der Restabfälle
  • » Weiterverarbeitung des Klärschlamms als Düngemittel


Ansprechpartner